Management Staff

  • Sharon Burden - President/CEO                   sharon.burden@lmpocu.com
  • Josie Crowe - Vice President                         josie.crowe@lmpocu.com
  • Sharon Bodenheimer - Teller supervisor      sharon.bodenheimer@lmpocu.com
  • Cole McCollum - AVP & Compliance            cole.mccollum@lmpocu.com
  • Jennifer Feldkamp - Accounting Specialist   jennifer.feldkamp@lmpocu.com
  • Haley Wilson - Loan Officer                         haley.wilson@lmpocu.com
  • Rodrika Jones - Loan Officer                        rodrika.jones@lmpocu.com
  • Adan Leon - CSR                                           adan.leon@lmpocu.com
  • Tiffany Raisor - CSR                                     tiffany.raisor@lmpocu.com                             

Board of Directors

  • Jonathan Bryant - Chairman
  • Douglas Sweeney - Vice-Chairman
  • David Stettler - Secretary-Treasurer
  • John Keeling Sr.
  • Pamela Lambert
  • Timothy Hightower
  • Sherman Morrow
  • James Thomas, Jr.
  • John Locke
  • Linda Thompson
  • Clarence Beauford

Supervisory Committee

  • George Barrett
  • Henry Rausch
  • Brian Kuriger